Menu
Cart 0

AKS Christmas and New Year Trading Hours

Posted by Dennis Tocknell on

Please note we will only be closed on the public holidays and weekends around the Christmas period.

Thur - 22 December - 9 am - 5 pm
Fri - 23 December - 9 am - 5 pm
Sat - 24 December - Closed
Sun - 25 December - Closed
Mon - 26 December - Closed
Tue - 27 December - Closed
Wed - 28 December - 9 am - 5 pm
Thur - 29 December - 9 am - 5 pm
Fri - 30 December - 9 am - 1pm
Sat - 31 December - Closed
Sun - 1 January - Closed
Mon - 2 January - Closed

Merry Christmas to you and your family.


Share this post



← Older Post Newer Post →